top of page

Welcome Everybody!!

  Hello dear followers. You are very welcomed to my sincere page. My name is Sude. As the owner of this page, hopefully, I will be here, sharing valuable posts for you and everybody who are interested. 

for the first post.jpeg
  • Writer's picturesude filiz

A DIGITAL MOVIE POSTER PRODUCED BY A PECULIAR IMAGINATION!

Hello dear followers!



Welcome to my page! I hope you are all doing well. I have been doing pretty well. Actually, I am excited to talk about a topic. I'll be discussing my digital poster experience. I hope you like it, because I must say that I loved it!



For our digital poster task, we needed to prepare a poster for one of the books we read. We were expected to act as producers. Mainly, we needed to add:



· A proper title

· The author’s name

· Two relevant quotes from the book

· Rating of the novel








For this creative task, I preferred to use Canva. It is a pretty useful tool for many various purposes. I haven’t come across with any constraints on it. It has always been helpful to me.




Initially, to prepare my poster, I started thinking about the books I could choose. Then I decided on a fantastic book. After that, I searched for some movie characters that looked similar to the ones in the book I read. As soon as I found the character pictures, I cut out the unnecessary parts and added them to my poster. After adding some fantastic details and the necessary information, I finished my poster.





I know that I would definitely give the same task to my students because knowing their interests and seeing their creativity would be marvelous. That is all for now, my dear followers. I hope my words and explanation can be helpful to you. I’ll see you another time; take care of yourselves till then. Thanks for reading me!








.

14 views0 comments

Комментарии

Не удалось загрузить комментарии
Похоже, возникла техническая проблема. Заново подключитесь к интернету или обновите страницу.
bottom of page