top of page

Welcome Everybody!!

  Hello dear followers. You are very welcomed to my sincere page. My name is Sude. As the owner of this page, hopefully, I will be here, sharing valuable posts for you and everybody who are interested. 

for the first post.jpeg
  • Writer's picturesude filiz

AN OVERVIEW OF OUR STORY

Hello dear followers,




In this post, I will mention my experiences until now and come up with a short review of my course.


I'd like to start with the strengths of the course. Initially, I strongly believe that this course has offered us many opportunities to meet many technological tools and apply them effectively in our classes. I can honestly say that the course has helped me to understand how and when to use technology in my future classes. When it comes to the weakness, I'm not sure if it is a weakness, but I found it hard to come up with new ideas for every task. However, I guess that's how creativity works.


The tools we tried were easier to use the more we became familiar with them. And about the difficulty of the course, I can mention the effort and hard work needed for it. But this does not mean that it is a bad aspect.


My favorite task was the one we prepared for corpus use. The reason I like it is because I really like the linguistic aspect of the language. I also find it so useful for students to reach authentic language this easily. My least favorite task was our last task. I really liked looking for different AI tools, but I felt like we couldn't make the students use AI as effectively as we did. As a solution, we can try to give students different AI tool options, and they can try to choose the suitable one according to their needs.


I would suggest the students who would take this course next year be ready to work so hard and try to learn as many things as possible.


Lastly, I believe that this course will help me with my career as a portfolio, thanks to our blogs. I also believe that we will be one step ahead of the others since we have equipped ourselves with a variety of technological information.


This is all I want to say about our journey with our beneficial course. Thanks for reading and accompanying me on this journey. Take care of yourselves until we see each other again. Goodbye!

4 views0 comments

Digital diary of a vivacious person!

©2022 by Digital diary of a vivacious person!. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page