top of page

Welcome Everybody!!

  Hello dear followers. You are very welcomed to my sincere page. My name is Sude. As the owner of this page, hopefully, I will be here, sharing valuable posts for you and everybody who are interested. 

for the first post.jpeg
  • Writer's picturesude filiz

A DISTINCTIVE-COLLECTIVE ADVENTURE OF WRITING ON A WIKI PAGE


Hello dear followers,

Welcome again! I hope you are all doing well. I am here to discuss and mention about another interesting topic with you. I sincerely hope that you like it and that I can give you some brief information. Simply, I will be talking about a quite new experience for me, namely, wikis.


Initially, we were given the task of writing a review about a movie we chose together with a friend on a wiki page. We were supposed to choose a movie and mention the details and our comments about it.





Accordingly, my dear peer Tuğrul Dölen and I chose a movie we would like to introduce. We examined the movie in detail and noted the parts worth mentioning. We preferred to work on Google documents. Then, we shared our duties, such as the paragraphs to write and topics to mention. After that, we compared our products and made comments about each other's ideas. We also decided to fix some parts cooperatively. And we completed our task successfully.














And now, I really would like to share my thoughts about this entertaining experience. I must say that I really liked the idea of working together on the same topic with a friend. Till now, I have always preferred to act according to my own decisions. However, with the help of our wiki homework, I absolutely enjoyed hearing new ideas from someone else. I could see that the outcome became much more valuable when we united our way of thinking.





This is just a summary of the things I can mention about wikis, my dear followers. I hope I could give you some short, descriptive information about them. I certainly suggest you try writing on wiki pages, and try to do that with a partner if you can.



That is all for now, dear followers. Take care of yourselves. Thanks for reading me!





23 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page