top of page

Welcome Everybody!!

  Hello dear followers. You are very welcomed to my sincere page. My name is Sude. As the owner of this page, hopefully, I will be here, sharing valuable posts for you and everybody who are interested. 

for the first post.jpeg
  • Writer's picturesude filiz

NOTEBOARD-PADLET FOR CREATIVE COOPERATION

Updated: Dec 14, 2022



Hello dear followers!

Welcome once again! I hope you find the information I share valuable and entertaining because I am here to share another collaborative experience with you. I will be talking about Padlet and mentioning my reviews of it.




For our new task, we basically needed to work on Padlet and create a board about our research. We needed to decide on a topic and note what we know, what we want to know, and what we learned. We formed a group of four people, and we collectively chose a topic that we could talk about and comment on. Accordingly, we chose the "climate change" topic. Then we did our research separately and shared it on Padlet so that we could review and observe each other’s comments.



During this process, as I mentioned above, Padlet helped us see our teammates’ reviews on the final step. We shared the same topic, but for sure there were some details we missed. So, with the help of Padlet, we had the chance to take a look at different perspectives on the same topic.














I personally think that Padlet is quite useful for some specific 21st-century learning skills. The initial and most important aspect is effective communication. With the help of this task, we needed to communicate and discuss a lot to make some details clear so that we would not repeat the same points on the same topic. We also needed to think creatively to come up with different questions to search for.


At first sight, I thought that Padlet would not be that helpful for this activity. However, in time, my decision completely changed. So, I believe that you can give it a chance and try to work on Padlet. I have not come across any difficulty yet. Contrarily, it turned out to be quite useful.


That is all for now, dear followers. I hope to share more new tools and news with you soon.Since then, take care of yourselves. Thanks for reading me!


NOTE: Do not hesitate to take a look at my teammates’, Sena Haylamaz, Eray Sezer, Sara Bal, blogs, please. I am sure you will love and enjoy their posts as well!

18 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page