top of page

Welcome Everybody!!

  Hello dear followers. You are very welcomed to my sincere page. My name is Sude. As the owner of this page, hopefully, I will be here, sharing valuable posts for you and everybody who are interested. 

for the first post.jpeg
  • Writer's picturesude filiz

THE NEW LEARNING STYLE OF THE MODERN ERA


Hello dear followers,

Today I will be talking about 21st century learning. As a young member and a future teacher candidate of our age, I would like to share my ideas about this topic.


As you can see from the title, this learning style cannot be described with simple words. Let me explain why.


Changes, along with developments, are inevitable. And technology is one of the most proper ways to observe these developments. Therefore, expecting learning styles to remain stable is not possible. Members of the new generation are born into a world equipped with technology and ease. Accordingly, they are able to access and use technological tools without struggling.


21st century technology can be described as handy, innovative, various, collaborative, and creative. And, 21st century teaching means integrating these characteristics into the teaching process for students to adapt the learning process easily thanks to the similar environment they will come across. Because of all these, imposing old, impractical ways during learning is not acceptable; it only means restraining their talents.


Teachers in particular should recognize the importance of integrating and assisting students in developing 21st century abilities.


These are my thoughts about the importance and function of 21st century learning and teaching. I have attempted to give a brief idea about them. I would like to know about your ideas too. How would you describe 21st century learning with three words? Are there some parts where you do not agree with me?


Thanks for reading me, I wish you all the best. Take care!

1 comentario


hp40916
09 nov 2022

So basically your explanation is simple and understandable. 21 century learning process is quite simple compare to previous generation. Also we develop the advance teaching skills which helps to quick learn.

Me gusta
bottom of page